30th July 2010 Results: Track of the Year 2009

And the winner is ...

1) Dicrette by Crowella

2) Kyalami 1983 by mathee

3) La Roza by Maciej1
3) Las Cruces by Bouncebackability

view results

Congratulations everyone!
Congrats to Crowella for his second ToY win!

Thanks to all voters (17 in number) and thanks for your patience for this really late election. I hope that GeneRally history won't have such breaks anymore!

View all news