21st May 2011 ToM April results online

1) Sepang by Maciej1 - Forum thread
2) Autodromo de Balcarce by Black Rebel - Forum thread
3) Suzu by nielske - Forum thread

detailed results

The April election has brought the second victory in 2011 to Maciej1. And it's also remarkable by comeback of two trackmasters: Black Rebel hasn't been on podium since July 2007 and nielske - since September 2004.

Congratulations to all of the trackmakers and thanks to all the voters.

View all news