8th July 2012 Annual Elections 2011 - results online

The election of ToY and PoY 2011 has ended, we're proud to present their result to you. These are the podiums:

Track of the Year:

1) Lombon by ACM (9 votes)
2) Sunlake Ring by Maciej1 (7 votes)
3) Aviazione by Mr.J (4 votes)
3) Akiram 1418 by Trigger Happy (4 votes)

Results of ToY

Pack of the Year:

1) Rally pack by Scholl (12 votes)
2) Yasinthur Rally by Maciej1 (8 votes)
3) Sports Circuits by AE86 (6 votes)
3) GR 1.10 Default Tracks by TuomoH (6 votes)

Results of PoY

Congratulations to ACM, Scholl, Maciej1, Mr.J, Trigger Happy, AE86, TuomoH!

Many thanks to all voters!

More info you can find in the thread.

View all news