3rd October 2012 ToM August results online

The election has ended. And here you have the results.

1) Norisring by Areen - Forum thread
2) Ashfold by Bouncebackability - Forum thread
3) Deep Forest Raceway by Scholl - Forum thread
3) Kroeberg by Mad Dan - Forum thread

detailed results

Our congratulations go to Areen - it's his second victory this year and fourth in his trackmaking career. BBA was second this time. Scholl and Mad Dan shared the third place.

And thanks to every 23 voters.

View all news