2nd March 2013 ToM January results online

1) Sospel by Otto Wilson - Forum thread
2) Masaryk Circuit Brno by Trigger Happy - Forum thread
3) Paul Ricard HTTT by Areen - Forum thread
3) Salzburgring by Bouncebackability - Forum thread

detailed results

For the first time in ToM history the winning track is a stage and not a circuit! Congratulations to Otto Wilson with such a great achievement. And I must say he has very nice company on the podium with three RWLs by Trigger Happy, Areen and BBA.

Congratulations to all voted trackmakers and thanks to every voter.

View all news