7th February 2006 Track of the Year election ended

Now the second election for the Track of the Year has ended. This year we have two tracks on the top of the list.

The winners are:

Amber Rock by Kory Miller
Oak Meadows by TuomoH

on the third place are

Circuit de Catalunya by Crowella
Germany 2006 by Markus Möller
Schranier by Mikey B

congratulations to everyone! I am glad to give you the ToY 2005 award *thumbsup*

The full results

Thank you for every vote you sent to me. It's cool to see how good this system works.

View all news