20th July 2004 ToM Anniversary competition is underway

The first two rounds of the competition are finished. Both runs were won by robylu. Congratulations for that. He leads the championship by 1,343 seconds.
Next rounds will take place at Strava's Nov8 and Flying_solo's Arente. Deadline for submission is next Sunday, 24:00 CET.
Note, that it's not too late to join. You will get 107% of the time of the last finisher for the missin rounds.

View all news