6th December 2015 Annual Elections 2014 results online

The results are here!

The elections of ToY and PoY 2014 are over, we're proud to present their result to you. These are the podiums:

Track of the Year:

1) Beamer GP by Piet (6 votes)
1) F-Zero Tokyo Expressway by masa (6votes)
1) Johnny's Track by TuomoH (6 votes)
1) Righto by TuomoH (6 votes)

Results of ToY

Pack of the Year:

1) World of Karts by Maciej1 (7 votes)
2) Rally Sweden by AeroWiewiur (6 votes)
3) Car-Tracks by Scholl (5 votes)
3) EXPinmin6 by TuomoH (5 votes)

Results of PoY

Congratulations to members of both these quartets on podiums! And also to every each trackmaker whose track(pack) received a vote or more in this difficult contest.

Many thanks to all voters!

View all news