1st April 2005 Track of the Year 2004 - election ended

After an extra time for voting we have now the double voters and a better result:

The winner is Monaco F1 1986-2002 by SpeedFreek (posted in May 2004). Also on the podium is Gibson Island by Aeon (November) on the 2nd place. 3rd are Hundsbuckel by Markus Möller (July) and Imola 1967 by sgoodwin (June). Concratulations to you all!

The full results can be found here - trackpack already available.
Thanks to all voters!

On sunday we will start the ToM March election.

View all news