11th January 2006 Last ToM election of 2005 ended

In this election I got only 15 votes, but we had many nominees : 34 ! I think it was a hard choice this month so that many pepole didn't vote. Thanks to the voters!

Enouth talk, here's the podium:

1. GP de Nice by zioalfred

2. Imola by Gábor Kozma

3. Germany 2006 by Markus Möller
3. Hoogla 2.0 by Markus Möller

the full results

As you can see, Markus Möller is back - with 2 new tracks in the podium ;-)
Congrats to everyone!

View all news